Clampitt Gaddis and Buck

Nine Tracks

Buy the CD: $11.00 The Pine Hill Haints Meet Clampitt, Gaddis & Buck

Clampitt, Gaddis, & Buck "Nine Tracks" CD

    Track Listing
  1. Long Train
  2. Homeward Track
  3. Fallin'
  4. Midnight Tain
  5. Judgement Day
  6. High Lonesome
  7. Buck & Pole
  8. In The Pines
  9. Don't Laugh

With their debut album, "Nine Tracks", Clampitt, Gaddis & Buck find themselves on the rails, seeking true Americana at its source. They dig at the rustic roots with stringed instruments and vocal harmonies, guided by the fading light of dusty lps, and songs sung around the fire and high in the hills. calls this debut release for Clampitt, Gaddis & Buck "...another wholesome and refreshing example of the power of straightforward Americana." This trio from Portland, OR plays country & bluegrass music. This is not a hippy jam record. This is not jam-grass. This is true American Roots music.

Recorded by Adam Selzer at Type Foundry Studios in Portland, OR in Dec 2003. Released May of 2004 on Lelp Recordings . This recording also features guest musicians, Jennifer Stefanick and Matthew Stark.

Back To Discography